Broker Check

Our Team

Brooke Martinez AWMA®

Financial Planner

(303) 808-5951

brooke@wwa-wwm.com

Helping people pursue their goals and aspirations is Brooke's inspiration. Whether a client is just starting out and is charting their investment journey, or transitioning to a new phase of life, or a seasoned investor ready to head...
Read more

Courtney Rosepink

Financial Advisor

970.926.6911

courtney.rosepink@lpl.com

With over a decade of experience in the financial services industry, Courtney is on a mission to assist individuals and families in navigating the intricacies of financial planning, enabling them to lead comfortable lives and leave...
Read more

Holly Krug

Client Services Manager

(303)393-2342

Holly.krug@lpl.com

Holly Krug specializes in assisting clients with account opening, activating Account View online, transfers and updates. She also provides marketing, administrative and compliance support. Holly is a Colorado native, CSU graduate and...
Read more

Katy Lizotte, CFA, CFP®

Financial Advisor

970.926.6911

katy.lizotte@lpl.com

Katy is a financial advisor with the the Aprisent Financial Group™. As a valued partner and consultant, her commitment is to guide clients through life's financial seasons. Katy’s qualifications include the esteemed...

Read more

Stuart Green, CFP®, MBA

Founding Partner and Principal

(970) 926-6911

(888) 519-5368

stuart.green@aprisent.com

Stuart Green is a founding partner and principal of the Aprisent Financial Group™ , a comprehensive wealth management firm. He is a CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ Professional and has an extensive background in business,...

Read more

Tracy Tutag, CFP®, CDFA™

Founding Partner and Principal

(970) 926-6911

(888) 519-5368

tracy.tutag@aprisent.com

Tracy Tutag is a founding partner and principal of the Aprisent Financial Group™. As a CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ Professional, Tracy is dedicated to providing objective, personalized advice to clients by focusing on their needs,...

Read more